Personale Educativo

Arienti Matteo matteo.arienti@iccogliate.edu.it
Basilico Sofia Maria sofia.basilico@iccogliate.edu.it
Beretta Rosangela Alessandra rosangela.beretta@iccogliate.edu.it
Fundarò Deborah deborah.fundaro@iccogliate.edu.it
Gatto Mimma mimma.gatto@iccogliate.edu.it
Loi Lisa lisa.loi@iccogliate.edu.it
Monti Eleonora eleonora.monti@iccogliate.edu.it
Nava Ilenia Grazia Maria ilenia.nava@iccogliate.edu.it
Parisi Maria maria.parisi@iccogliate.edu.it
Pizzi Chiara chiara.pizzi@iccogliate.edu.it
Prada Veronica veronica.prada@iccogliate.edu.it
Rivolta Francesca francesca.rivolta@iccogliate.edu.it

Questo sito utilizza cookie tecnici.
Proseguendo nella navigazione accetti l’utilizzo dei cookie.

Cookie